BOI Board Room

How To Reach Us

Main Office

Phone 406-444-0001 | Fax 406-449-6579

Sue Tinsley | Office Manager | sue.tinsley@mt.gov
Lindsay Ford | Executive Assistant/Board Seretary | lford@mt.gov
Dan Villa | Executive Director | dvilla@mt.gov

For information regarding the Business Loan Participation program, the Link Deposit Business Loan Program, the Guaranteed Loan Purchase Program, the Infrastructure Loan Program or the Value-added Loan Program please contact:

Doug Hill | Director of In-State Loan Programs | Phone 406-444-1217 | Fax 406-449-6579 | dhill@mt.gov

For information regarding the STIP Program please contact:

April Madden | STIP Manager | Phone 406-444-0003 | Fax 406-444-4268 | BOI_STIP@mt.gov

For information regarding the INTERCAP Loan Program please contact:

Louise Welsh | Sr. Bond Program Officer | Phone 406-444-0891 | Fax 406-449-6579 | lwelsh@mt.gov
Savannah Morgan | Bond Program Officer | Phone 406-444-0257 | Fax 406-449-6579 | smorgan@mt.gov
 


MONTANA BOARD OF INVESTMENTS | MONTANA DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
2401 COLONIAL DR, 3RD FLOOR | PO BOX 200126 | HELENA, MT 59620-0126 | P: 406.444.0001 | F: 406.449.6579 | TDD: 406.841.2702

We use cookies. We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.